Bilynda McCright

Art
bmccright@goodshepherd.org 

Education & Degree(s): University of Central Florida, MS in Educational Leadership (K-12), York College of PA, BA in Fine Arts with minor in Art History (PreK-3), Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Art Education Certification (K-12) with ESOL Endorsement
Read More

Marlene Alvarez

Physical Education
malvarez@goodshepherd.org 

Education & Degree(s): BA in Elementary Education from The University of Central Florida (2004), ESOL certified

Read More
Millie Montalvo

Technology
mmontalvo@goodshepherd.org 

Education & Degree(s): Saint Leo University – BA Elementary Education K-6th, Math K-9th, Reading Endorsement, ESOL Endorsement

Read More
Noelle Karahalios

Media Specialist
nkarahalios@goodshepherd.org

Education & Degree(s): University of Central Florida, BS in Early Childhood and Elementary Education (PreK3-6) with ESOL and Reading Endorsements

Read More
Stephanie Dennis

Physical Education
sdennis@goodshepherd.org 

Education & Degree(s): Greensboro College – BS in Sports and Exercise Studies, Sports Administration

Read More
Mary Iaccarino

Music
miaccarino@goodshepherd.org 

Education & Degree(s): Valencia Community College – AA in Administrative Studies; presently earning BA in Higher Education Music

Read More
Barbara Rolon

Spanish
brolon@goodshepherd.org 

Education & Degree(s):  University of Central Florida, B.S. in Interdisciplinary Studies with concentration in Communications and Education

Read More