Ms. Catherine Drake

Art
cdrake@goodshepherd.org

Education & Degree(s): University of Central Florida- B.S. in Art Education

Read More
Mrs. Stephanie Dennis

Physical Education
sdennis@goodshepherd.org

Education & Degree(s): Greensboro College – BS in Sports and Exercise Studies, Sports Administration

Read More
Mrs. Victoria Nino

Middle School Spanish
vnino@goodshepherd.org

Read More
Mrs. Claire Conn

Media Specialist
cconn@goodshepherd.org

Education & Degree(s): MEd in Educational Leadership and a B.S. degree in Elementary Education K-6 with a minor in Psychology from the University of Central Florida. I am also ESOL and Reading endorsed

Read More
Mr. Kirk Hardisty

Physical Education
khardisty@goodshepherd.org

Education & Degree(s): American University – Bachelor of Science & Bachelor of Arts

Read More
Mrs. Millie Montalvo

Technology
mmontalvo@goodshepherd.org

Education & Degree(s): Saint Leo University – BA Elementary Education K-6th, Math K-9th, Reading Endorsement, ESOL Endorsement

Read More
Mrs. Mary Iaccarino

Music
miaccarino@goodshepherd.org

Education & Degree(s): Valencia Community College – AA in Administrative Studies; presently earning BA in Higher Education Music

Read More
Mrs. Janet Crespo

Spanish Grades PreK-5
jcrespo@goodshepherd.org

Education & Degree(s): Bachelor of Science in Biology: Concentration in Microbiology,

Read More